Starting July 1, 2013, the officers of the U.S. Senate Toastmasters Club are:

President: Bonnie Maidak, DTM
email: president [at]

Vice President – Education: Adriana Sifakis
email: vp_ed [at]

Vice President – Membership: George Sifakis
email: vp_memb [at]

Vice President – Public Relations: Cherilyn  Crowe
email: vp_pr [at]

Secretary: Simit Pandya
email: secretary [at]

Treasurer: Cynthia Hopkins-Brown
email: treasurer [at]

Sergeant At Arms: Stephanie VanArsdale
email: sergeant [at]